Teachers at Northwest High School

 

World Languages Team Leader - Mrs. Rebecca Ahearn

Rebecca_B_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

French

Ms. Kathryn McKenna Kathryn_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Daniels Peroutseas Holly_M_DanielsPeroutseas@mcpsmd.org

Spanish

Mrs. Rebecca Ahearn Rebecca_B_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer O'neil Jennifer_Oneil1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Erichson Tara_Erichson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka Hardy Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Hernandez-vasquez Ana_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Meza Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colby Nagl Colby_E_Nagl@mcpsmd.org

 

Sign Language

Ms. Michelle Lapp Michelle_D_Lapp@mcpsmd.org